GwenTheWelshGal

I like to occupy my thoughts with cat videos.

Sometimes when the dysphoria seems to creep up on me, I like to sit back and comb through YouTube for cat videos that I find entertaining. A couple of days ago, I managed to find one entertaining enough for me to subscribe to. – Cat CATastrophes. Yes, the second and third letters in the second word are capitalised. No, it’s not an error on my part. That’s how they stylize their channel name. It’s something to help me pass the time, plus it shows an accurate portrayal of cats, not limited to cats charging us mortals to use toilet paper, or acquiring real estate that happens to belong to mortals such as ourselves. Although, if a cat was lying in my underwear drawer, I’d ask the cat to move, no matter what. I like my panties and bras. They’re cute, and so is my boyfriend. [Duh…]

Still wish I owned some cat keyhole lingerie. I think I’d look great in those, plus I’d feel really cute and feminine.

If I’m not watching cat videos or any other type of video, I’m probably playing some online game that’ll inevitably make me imagine a battalion of kittens overthrowing the Five Families with ease and then the Dons and the Caporegimes on their knees in front of said kittens begging for mercy even after one of the kittens steps forward and quotes the Powerpuff Girls…

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

