GwenTheWelshGal

Late Night Dysphoria vs. Funny Videos

Was feeling a tad dysphoric earlier while having my supper. Ended up finding a two-hour long video to watch and I couldn’t stop laughing. Couldn’t breathe at some points. It was really good at helping me forget my dysphoria for a while. What a thing to find at 3:41am. Watched about a quarter of it due to the length of the video. The only thing that annoyed me was the fact my right elbow was aching sometimes. I probably slept funny last night or something. It’ll hopefully stop aching a bit by the time I wake up tomorrow morning afternoon. Same goes for my right wrist, the irritating little fucker.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

