GwenTheWelshGal

This second monitor annoys me sometimes

I have a second monitor attached to my laptop to make things a little bit easier for me, but sometimes the second monitor, a HP L1940T, decides to misbehave by auto-adjusting every now and then, and it annoys me somewhat sometimes. It doesn’t seem to be doing it as much right now, which is fortunate because I’m typing this up on my second monitor. I’ve gotten used to it over the last three months, since I got it for Christmas just gone. My old second monitor, which was at least 10 years old, had a smaller screen, plus it died just before Halloween. Right now it just sits in my dad’s study collecting dust.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

