GwenTheWelshGal

End of Day 2 of the job

Finished the second day of that job delivering a newspapers with my dad.  My feet are aching again, but fortunately my shoulder doesn’t seem to be hurting like it was yesterday. I got some cheese from the local corner shop so could make my lunch. I decided not to have an icthyosaur and chips today like I did yesterday. Today for lunch I had a double decker ham and [melted] cheese sandwich with crackers and Brussels pâté plus a yoghurt on the side. I sat down to watch that repeat of Top Gear where they try to make a convertible people carrier while I had my lunch. I’m glad I won’t have to deliver newspapers tomorrow. I would bet £50 that I dream tonight that me, my boyfriend, and the Sol Senshi are all together at a spa in Crystal Tokyo or somewhere else on Lunaria.

Leave a Reply

