GwenTheWelshGal

Woken up to feet that don’t ache

I woke up around one and three-quarter hours ago to find that my feet have finally stopped aching, after they were aching for hours yesterday, of which two posts [12] were made about it. The thing is, my dad is asking me to help him with his job im a couple of hours so by 6pm they will probably be aching all over again, unless his idea of wearing two pairs of socks underneath the boots seems to work. Absolutely no idea if it will work, but I will try it anyway. He said we’re starting at around 3pm, which is in an hour and a quarter.

In my dream, Ami Mizuno (Sailor Mercury) transformed so she was in her Sailor fuku, kicked some ass, de-transformed, and then got together with me, my boyfriend, Setsuna Meiou (Sailor Pluto) and Sailor Qo’noS and drank a lot of Klingon blood wine, resulting in the four of us wandering the streets of Crystal Tokyo, heading towards the palace where Neo-Queen Serenity lived while singing The Warrior’s Anthem, which Sailor Qo’noS started singing first even though there was no battle going on.

2 thoughts on “Woken up to feet that don’t ache

Leave a Reply

