Gwen's Reviews · GwenTheWelshGal

Just had a stew

A prawn and chorizo chickpea stew with some slices of toast on the side.

Just had my tea, a prawn and chorizo chickpea stew, which came in a box delivered by HelloFresh 4 days ago along with two other meals. I have to say, the stew was amazing. I had it with a piece of toast that was cut up into little soldiers, which I dipped into the stew while I was watching Rob Brydon on the TV. My dad was cooking it while my laptop was doing updates earlier. I’d give it a 10 out of 10. Right now I’m playing some game on my other monitor that I’ve played for a long time.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

