Gwen's Reviews · GwenTheWelshGal

Ate a lamb stew

Iranian Lamb Stew

Finished eating that Iranian lamb stew, and I have to say, it was amazing. The Ancient One Whose Farts Killed Dinosaurs [a.k.a my dad] hasn’t finished his tea yet, surprisingly, since he usually finishes his tea before I do since I’m a slower eater. I have no idea why he put a knife on my tray to help me eat it, because all I really needed to eat it all was a spoon. I ate it while watching Die Hard 2, a film made when Bruce Willis had hair on his head.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

