Gwen's Dreams · GwenTheWelshGal

I should probably go get ready for bed now

I should probably get ready for bed now. It’s 3:35am, and yet my brain currently thinks it’s 2:35am, but regardless, I am tired and am thinking about going to bed after posting this. I need to get some sleep, plus my dad said he wants me to try and be up by midday. He wants me to help him deliver newspapers again tomorrow. He said that because of the extra hour of daylight, we should try and deliver 700 newspapers in one day. I don’t know about you, but that sounds like a hell of a lot. I fear my feet will be aching for days afterwards.

I wonder what I will dream of tonight, though.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

