GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up later than I expected

I woke up later thsn I expected to, unsurprisingly. My dad told me to try and be ready for 3pm so I can help him deliver newspapers. He said we should try to deliver 700 newspapers today so that it’s all out of the way sooner rather than later. I worry for my feet, how much they will be aching, and how long they will be aching for.

I dreamt last night that me and my boyfriend were cuddling with each other. I won’t say what happened later on.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

