GwenTheWelshGal

Another Day

I woke up a couple of hours ago only to realise I had failed to put my tablet on charge overnight, meaning that it’s now at 25% battery. I’ll have to put it in airplane mode after putting it on charge if I want it to charge fully by the time I get back home from helping my dad deliver a few hundred newspapers around the local area, because when it’s charging in airplane mode, my tablet seems to gain around 30% battery per hour. That’s two and a half hours to fully charge.

My dad got me some gel insoles to go in my boots in an effort to reduce them aching like a motherfucker after a couple of hours. Hopefully they will work, because aching feet tends to really slow me down after a couple of hours helping my dad deliver newspapers.

I’ve forgotten what I dreamt about last night.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

