GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up

I dreamt last night that Hotaru challenged Slash to a guitar solo contest and won, causing Michiru to faint. That’s all I remember from my dream last night. The Gwenverse is a bit odd, probably because it is where my dreams take place.

In other news, it’s a sunny day and my left eye is hurting a bit, again, so I should probably sort it out with warm water or something. I don’t think much will happen today, although it is only a fortnight until my 20th birthday. My dad is asking me what I’d like. I have no idea. Well, I do have an idea but I can’t tell him because I’d probably have to come out as his transgender daughter in doing so, and I’m too scared to.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

