GwenTheWelshGal

Yet Another Uneventful Day

Today has been uneventful, apart from a large HelloFresh box arriving many hours ago. By the time my dad got round to cooking tea, he said it was too late to cook one of the meals from the box, so me and my dad had a chilli for tea instead. He said he’ll cook one of the meals from the box tomorrow night. I chose those Greek-style meatballs, since that was the one I chose out of the three to eat first. We watched a film set in the North Sea while eating. The film was a good film.

I have no idea what I will dream of tonight, and it is doubtful that I will remember by the time I post first thing tomorrow. Knowing me, it’ll probably be weird, but if there’s one thing I know for definite, it’s that it’ll be set in the Gwenverse.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

