GwenTheWelshGal

Dull pain

Earlier on today I felt a dull pain on my left side just below my ribcage and I told my dad about it less than half an hour ago. I was worried that it would be the onset of appendicitis, due to my pessimistic nature, but my dad said it was just an aching muscle as a result of me helping him deliver newspapers a fortnight earlier. For some reason, he then went on about how I need to lose weight, basically calling me a fatass. I know I need to lose a bit of weight, but he doesn’t have to be so fucking mean about it.

Day 877 in the closet. Dysphoria has returned in a small amount.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

