Gwen's Reviews · GwenTheWelshGal

Just watched San Andreas

Just watched San Andreas. I liked the film, personally. My dad commented at the end of the film that Bob the Builder has a hell of a job to do.

Had something bland for tea as I didn’t want to upset my stomach. Looks like it’ll be bland food until the stomach upset sods off. The sooner, the better. I read an upset stomach can last between 1 to 10 days. I hope it sorts itself out by my 20th birthday this Sunday, otherwise I’ll have to postpone eating the Easter eggs for a while. I don’t know what I’ll do on my birthday [apart from opening presents] this Sunday if I still have an upset stomach by then.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

