GwenTheWelshGal

Doctor Who

Finally, the new series of Doctor Who has started. My dad recorded it on the TV earlier. I’ll be watching it when I have my tea, which I don’t know when that will be but I am going to assume it will be in the next two hours. I have no idea what my dad’s cooking for tea tonight anyway, but I think I’ll have a pint of orange juice to go with it because I need a drink and I’m being cautious about my stomach due to it being an upset stomach earlier on in the week.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

