Gwen's Dreams · GwenTheWelshGal

Something about my dreams

I sometimes wonder if, in the Gwenverse where my dreams take place, if there is someone who is a cross between Hit-Girl and Sailor Moon, and then I realise there is, because my dreams are my dreams. Knowing my dreams, there’s probably a skyscraper shaped like a penis because of a certain Sailor Scout with a juvenile sense of humour obtaining some blueprints. I have no idea what I will dream of tonight. It’s 2:20am, so I should probably go get ready for bed soon.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

