GwenTheWelshGal

Another day

I’ve forgotten what I dreamt about last night, as usual, plus I woke up at around three in the afternoon again today. Nothing eventful has happened so far today, and I don’t expect eventful things to happen today. My dad said the pay for the job me and my dad did at the end of March has eventually arrived after weeks of waiting, plus my dad went out and bought some more cheddar cheese because I had used the last of it making my lunch yesterday. I’ll probably spend much of today playing Modern Combat 5 again.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

