GwenTheWelshGal

Getting ready for bed

I’m going to go and get ready for bed now. I’ve basically played Modern Combat 5 all day today, as nothing else eventful has happened. If there’s one thing I can say about Modern Combat 5, it is that the sniping missions are as hard a fuck when you play the game on a laptop, as firing while using the scope is impossible. I’ll stick to the multiplayer mode on that game, then. Managed to advance quite a lot in the game, though, and I managed to get myself to Level 40, which is called Aspiring Master Chief, which sounds like something out of Halo.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

