GwenTheWelshGal

General Election

I read about there being a surprise general election being held on June 8th this year. In my opinion, I want the Tories out of power. I found a tweet related to it 15 hours ago referring to the Prime Minister as a saggy ghoul and I couldn’t stop laughing. I’ll probably vote for the same political party that I did last time; not a party who had a leader who fucked a dead pig’s head, also not a party who had a leader who looked like a scrotum stretched over a mannequin.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

