GwenTheWelshGal

Going to bed

I’m getting ready for bed now. I’m feeling tired and my dad wants me up early because a HelloFresh box is being delivered, which happens every Thursday. My dad said he picked up around 1,700 leaflets for me and him to deliver and said me and him might start the job the same day. I noticed that on the leaflet, which advertises a national estate agents, the word Sold appears all over it, and I told my dad that if he removes the “S”, a brief description of him can be found. He responded by calling me an old fart, just because I’m 20 now.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

