GwenTheWelshGal

Dog-sitting, then delivering

My dad told me to get up early again today, this time at 10am. He said he wants me to dog-sit the dog belonging to my dad’s friend, which me and my dad dog-sat for a while back as well. I’m doing the dog-sitting right now as I type this post up. Dad said that later on, me and him will be delivering leaflets, of which he picked up 1,700 leaflets. I have absolutely no idea how many Dad plans on us doing per day, but I estimate that he’ll want me and him to start delivering in a couple of hours time. I estimate anywhere between 250 and 500 leaflets per day, and me being exhausted afterwards.

I have forgotten what I dreamt last night, though, which is unsurprising since I basically woke up roughly three hours ago.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

