Gwen's Reviews · GwenTheWelshGal

Found a video my boyfriend would like

I found a Star Wars-related stopmotion video that some young kid recently completed and uploaded that I think my boyfriend would enjoy watching, what with him being a fan of Star Wars [and the fact that he laughs a lot when I imagine Emperor Palpatine’s forehead as a coin slot]. About the kid who created that video, his older brother told Reddit about the video and they seemed to like it. It’s how I found this video. I liked the video too, particularly when a Stormtrooper shoots a rebel at point blank range and misses, just like in the films. The video is good. Perhaps the little brother of the Redditor will pursue film production as a career.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

