GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up, now delivering

I woke up a couple of hours earlier due to not having to dog-sit, which was a pleasant surprise as I hate having to get up early. My dad is currently seizing the opportunity to do some delivering. He said the job has 5 days left to do, so me and him should average 340 leaflets a day. My dad said if possible, he wants to get it over and done with in 2 days, which means an average of 850 per day. I can manage 340, but not 850 in a day.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

