GwenTheWelshGal

I am awake

I am awake. I woke up at around 7:30am [which in my opinion is ludicrously early] and for the last four hours, I have wanted to go back to bed. My dad says I’m dog-sitting for now, which I am, plus my dad wants me ready by four because he wants me to help deliver leaflets with him. Around 700 – 800 of the 1,750 leaflets have been delivered so far, and I estimate another 300 – 400 will be delivered today.

Now, I’m going to make myself a large cup of tea to wake myself up some more.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

