GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up

I woke up earlier at around 10:30am. Although still early by my standards, it isn’t as ludicrously early as the time I had to wake up yesterday, which was 7:30am. My dad told me to dog-sit, which is what I am doing now. He said to be ready by 4pm so that me and him can go out and deliver some more leaflets. There are 815 left to deliver and today and tomorrow to do it in, so we have to average 407½ leaflets a day from this point onward until it is finished.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

