GwenTheWelshGal

Working on the Gwenverse

My progress on writing the history of the Gwenverse is going well. I’m up to 7,693 words on 17 pages so far.

I’ve got a runny nose, though, which is distracting me a bit.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Sneezing

I seem to be sneezing a lot today. I think I’ve come down with a cold. It’ll pass within a few days, so I’m not worrying.

My dad keeps saying that I need to lose weight, though. He is irritating.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Watching a rocket launch

I’ve paused the TV because I’m watching a SpaceX rocket launch that is being broadcasted live on YouTube. Me and 57,000 other people are watching if right now. Some of the views are probably because it’s currently on the front page of Reddit.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Coughing and Dog-sitting

I woke up to find I still had a throaty cough, so I decided to have some Lemsip to try and sort it out. I don’t know if I will work, but I did remind my dad about going to the cinema at some point during the start of this month. My dad told me that Tutanwoofun is staying overnight again, so he will be delivering alone today. I’m dog-sitting right now.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Cough

I’ve got a bit of a cough, and it is annoying me a bit. I want it to sod off so I can get some sleep. Sunrise is in one minute and my dad wants me up by 10am. How will I get enough sleep?

~ Gwen