GwenTheWelshGal

Restaurant before the film

Me and Dad are at a restaurant before going to see the film at 8:30pm. We arrived at 6:50pm and are now having fish and chips because it’s the only thing left.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Going to the cinema later

Going to the cinema later to watch Fast & Furious 8. The film starts at 8:30pm. I’m looking forward to it. I’m going to shower now instead of when I get ready for bed in around 10 hours time in preparation for going to the cinema.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up

Dog-sitting again. Delivering isn’t happening later because the job is finished. He also said he’s looking up showing times for Fast & Furious 8. I’ve been looking forward to wayching it for the past month, plus it’s been a week or two since we wenr to the cinema anyway.

Later on, I’ll most likely be working on the Gwenverse.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Going to bed now

Although it is earlier than usual, I am going to go to bed now. I’ve spent all day working on the history of the Gwenverse. It’s up to 8,152 words over 20 pages so far, plus a table of contents on Page 1 for easy navigation.

~ Gwen