GwenTheWelshGal

I need a drink

I think I need a drink. My lips are feeling dry and the half-pint of ginger beer I had earlier didn’t help. Working on the Gwenverse is going well. 11,267 words over 34 pages so far. Not bad. Not finished, either.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Working on the Gwenverse

I’m working on the Gwenverse. Right now, I’m adding more to parts I did previously before carrying on from where I left off. It’ll be at least 25,000 words by the time I’ve finished and I plan to upload it to this blog as a PDF file somewhere in the Gwenverse section.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Woke up

I woke up at the time I usually want to wake up – the early afternoon. My dad told me last night to set my alarm for 10am because of dog-sitting. The alarm went off, but the dog-sitting didn’t happen so I went back to sleep again before waking up a couple of hours ago. I’ll probably spend the day working on the Gwenverse.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Getting ready for bed now

I’m going to go to bed now. After returning from watching Fast & Furious 8, of which I posted a review of [scheduled for 4 months from now], I decided to work on the history of the Gwenverse. I have managed to get up to 9,694 words over 31 pages. Progress is going well so far.

~ Gwen