GwenTheWelshGal

Playing Star Trek Online

Decided to Play Star Trek Online for a while today. I’ve not played it in a while. Apparently Season 13 of the game was released a month or two ago. I’ve been around since the Legacy of Romulus expansion four years ago.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Early Wakeup Tomorrow

Dad told me I have to set my alarm for 10am again today so I can dog-sit a canine that’s a bastion of maturity when you compare him to my dad.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Going to bed now

It’s almost 3am and I’m starting to feel tired. I’ve worked on the history of the Gwenverse pretty much all day, and I need to get some sleep. No idea if I have to wake up at 10am or not tomorrow morning.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Continuing to work on the Gwenverse

Worked on the Gwenverse all day today. It’s up to 15,000 words and is going well, apart from the time it takes to load the damn thing on Google Docs. At some point, I took a break and found something amusing on Reddit, which I then showed to my boyfriend. He hadn’t heard of Gorillaz before, so I sent him a YouTube link to a few tunes to listen to to see if he likes it. He hasn’t chosen which song is his favourite yet, though. Not surprising. It took me a while to find my favourite tune myself.

~ Gwen