GwenTheWelshGal

About to eat

My dad’s cooking the third meal from the HelloFresh box. I liked the other two, and would have them again.

I’ll probably watch Doctor Who while eating it.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Going to bed

I’m going to go to bed now. I’ve spent most of the last six to seven hours working on the Gwenverse. I’ve changed the font from Arial to Trebuchet MS, because trebuchets are better, especially when compared to catapults, as /r/trebuchetmemes will verify. Words wise, I’m up to 23,321 words. Page count, although changed slightly by the change of font, stands at 102.

I probably will be dog-sitting at some point tomorrow, so I’m going to assume my dad wants me up by 10am. I’ll ask anyway, just in case.

~ Gwen

GwenTheWelshGal

Watching Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol

Watching Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol with a dog and an immature old fart. My dad’s so immature at times he tries to convince me the Kremlin is in the UK. I know he’s wrong. I’m not gullible.

~ Gwen