GwenTheWelshGal

Bed, and a lie in

Dad says I can lie in until noon, which is nice of him. That’s roughly when I like to get up, although a tad early to be precise. Dad says he’ll be in hospital for 24 hours, probably, but it could be less.

Meanwhile, work continues on the history of the Gwenverse. Word count stands at 60,300. I knew it would pass the 60k milestone, and it is likely to pass the 75k milestone. I have no idea what the word count will be once this portion is finished. I’ve created a master document to put all the stories in at once, and it’ll be hundreds of pages. The one I’m working on now has surpassed 200 pages itself.

~ Gwen

Leave a Reply

